Photo Safari with Rani

The one and only Groupon deal I’ve taken advantage of thus far was a photography seminar/safari event that took place this past summer. My good friend Rani and I decided to go together in hopes of gaining more understanding of all the intense features that come with our DSLRs, and I think all in all we learned a lot! My favorite part of the day was when the teacher had us go in the courtyard area of the hotel and let us practice what we’d learned during the seminar. I seized the opportunity to take photos of Rani, whose beauty inside and out (God bless her!) shows up exquisitely on camera. Here are some of those shots.

Leave a Reply

